Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

2020 Holiday Schedule

 

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 CLOSED
President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 CLOSED
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 CLOSED
King Kamehameha I Day
Thursday, June 11, 2020 CLOSED
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
(Observed on Friday, July 3)
CLOSED
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 CLOSED
Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 CLOSED
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 CLOSED
2020 Holiday Schedule (Printable)

HAVE A SAFE AND HAPPY HOLIDAY SEASON!